" ज्योतिष भाग्य नहीं बदलता बल्कि कर्म पथ बताता है , और सही कर्म से भाग्य को बदला जा सकता है इसमें कोई संदेह नहीं है "
- पं. दीपक दूबे
" ज्योतिष भाग्य नहीं बदलता बल्कि कर्म पथ बताता है , और सही कर्म से भाग्य को बदला जा सकता है इसमें कोई संदेह नहीं है "
- पं. दीपक दूबे
Pt Deepak Dubey

Ravi Yog August 2018

रवि योग अगस्त 2018

Jan 2018/ Feb 2018  /  March 2018  / April 2018/  May 2018  /  June 2018  /  July 2018  /     Sep 2018  /  Oct 2018  /  Nov 2018  /  Dec 2018 

Ravi Yoga Day Start Time End Time
August 02, 2018 (Thursday) 13:13 29:47+
August 03, 2018 (Friday) 5:47 9:30
August 03, 2018 (Friday) 14:26 29:47+
August 04, 2018 (Saturday) 5:47 15:00
August 13, 2018 (Monday) 19:10 29:53+
August 14, 2018 (Tuesday) 5:53 17:23
August 15, 2018 (Wednesday) 16:14 29:54+
August 16, 2018 (Thursday) 5:54 15:49
August 17, 2018 (Friday) 7:05 16:12
August 19, 2018 (Sunday) 19:14 29:56+
August 20, 2018 (Monday) 5:56 29:56+
August 21, 2018 (Tuesday) 5:56 24:34+
August 24, 2018 (Friday) 6:49 29:58+
August 25, 2018 (Saturday) 5:58 9:50

 

Om Namah Shivay
Pt. Deepak Dubey


Puja of this Month
New Arrivals
Copyright © 2017 astrotips.in. All Rights Reserved.
Design & Developed by : v2Web