" ज्योतिष भाग्य नहीं बदलता बल्कि कर्म पथ बताता है , और सही कर्म से भाग्य को बदला जा सकता है इसमें कोई संदेह नहीं है "  - पं. दीपक दूबे
 
" ज्योतिष भाग्य नहीं बदलता बल्कि कर्म पथ बताता है , और सही कर्म से भाग्य को बदला जा सकता है इसमें कोई संदेह नहीं है "  - पं. दीपक दूबे
 
Pt Deepak Dubey

Ravi Yog June 2018

रवि योग जून 2018

Jan 2018/ Feb 2018  /  March 2018  / April 2018/  May 2018  /  July 2018  /  Aug 2018  /    Sep 2018  /  Oct 2018  /  Nov 2018  /  Dec 2018 

Ravi Yoga Day Start Time End Time
June 04, 2018 (Monday) 15:06 29:26+
June 05, 2018 (Tuesday) 5:26 17:58
June 16, 2018 (Saturday) 8:44 29:26+
June 17, 2018 (Sunday) 5:26 6:21
June 17, 2018 (Sunday) 28:20+ 29:27+
June 18, 2018 (Monday) 5:27 26:47+
June 20, 2018 (Wednesday) 25:20+ 29:27+
June 21, 2018 (Thursday) 5:27 29:27+
June 22, 2018 (Friday) 5:27 29:28+
June 23, 2018 (Saturday) 5:28 27:21+
June 26, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:08 29:29+
June 27, 2018 (Wednesday) 5:29 9:36

 

Om Namah Shivay
Pt. Deepak Dubey


Puja of this Month
New Arrivals
Copyright © 2017 astrotips.in. All Rights Reserved.
Design & Developed by : v2Web