" ज्योतिष भाग्य नहीं बदलता बल्कि कर्म पथ बताता है , और सही कर्म से भाग्य को बदला जा सकता है इसमें कोई संदेह नहीं है "
- पं. दीपक दूबे
" ज्योतिष भाग्य नहीं बदलता बल्कि कर्म पथ बताता है , और सही कर्म से भाग्य को बदला जा सकता है इसमें कोई संदेह नहीं है "
- पं. दीपक दूबे
Pt Deepak Dubey

Ravi Yog December 2018

रवि योग दिसम्बर 2018

Jan 2018/ Feb 2018  /  March 2018  / April 2018/  May 2018  /  June 2018  /  July 2018  /  Aug 2018  /    Sep 2018  /  Oct 2018  /  Nov 2018  

 

Ravi Yoga Day Start Time End Time
December 10, 2018 (Monday) 10:38 31:07+
December 11, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:07 13:30
December 12, 2018 (Wednesday) 16:37 31:08+
December 13, 2018 (Thursday) 7:08 19:46
December 15, 2018 (Saturday) 25:15+ 31:10+
December 16, 2018 (Sunday) 7:10 9:24
December 16, 2018 (Sunday) 27:09+ 31:11+
December 17, 2018 (Monday) 7:11 31:11+
December 18, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:11 28:39+
December 20, 2018 (Thursday) 27:05+ 31:13+
December 21, 2018 (Friday) 7:13 25:23+
December 27, 2018 (Thursday) 11:42 31:16+
December 28, 2018 (Friday) 7:16 10:08

Om Namah Shivay
Pt. Deepak Dubey


Puja of this Month
New Arrivals
Copyright © 2017 astrotips.in. All Rights Reserved.
Design & Developed by : v2Web