" ज्योतिष भाग्य नहीं बदलता बल्कि कर्म पथ बताता है , और सही कर्म से भाग्य को बदला जा सकता है इसमें कोई संदेह नहीं है "
- पं. दीपक दूबे
" ज्योतिष भाग्य नहीं बदलता बल्कि कर्म पथ बताता है , और सही कर्म से भाग्य को बदला जा सकता है इसमें कोई संदेह नहीं है "
- पं. दीपक दूबे
Pt Deepak Dubey

Ravi Yog October 2018

रवि योग अक्टूबर 2018

Jan 2018/ Feb 2018  /  March 2018  / April 2018/  May 2018  /  June 2018  /  July 2018  /     Sep 2018  /  Nov 2018  /  Dec 2018 

 

Ravi Yoga Day Start Time End Time
October 01, 2018 (Monday) 6:17 24:52+
October 12, 2018 (Friday) 10:41 30:23+
October 13, 2018 (Saturday) 6:23 11:36
October 14, 2018 (Sunday) 13:15 30:25+
October 15, 2018 (Monday) 6:25 15:35
October 17, 2018 (Wednesday) 21:29 30:26+
October 18, 2018 (Thursday) 6:26 30:27+
October 19, 2018 (Friday) 6:27 27:25+
October 22, 2018 (Monday) 7:37 30:30+
October 23, 2018 (Tuesday) 6:30 8:48
October 29, 2018 (Monday) 29:07+ 30:35+
October 30, 2018 (Tuesday) 6:35 27:52+

 

Om Namah Shivay
Pt. Deepak Dubey


Puja of this Month
New Arrivals
Copyright © 2017 astrotips.in. All Rights Reserved.
Design & Developed by : v2Web